Events Calendar

January, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 - Sunday, January 24, 2021 04:00pm
    Youth Winter Camp    ::  Student/Youth
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA Family Night    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
February, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 06:00pm
    JOY Club Carter's Steakhouse    ::  Senior
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 12:00pm - 08:00pm
    SMAC Snow Tubing    ::  Student/Youth
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA Family Night    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
March, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, March 04, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Saturday, March 20, 2021 09:30am - 05:00pm
    JOY Club Beach Trip    ::  Senior
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 07:00pm - 11:00pm
    Bowling and a Blessing    ::  Student/Youth
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA Family Night    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Missions Race Night    ::  DEFAULT
April, 2021
  • Thursday, April 01, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, April 03, 2021 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Easter Eggstravaganza    ::  Children
  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    SNAC    ::  Student/Youth
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 06:30pm - 08:00pm
    AWANA    ::  Student/Youth, Children
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Orchestra Practice    ::  DEFAULT
May, 2021
June, 2021

Upcoming Activities

AWANA
10 Mar 2021
06:30PM - 08:00PM
Orchestra Practice
11 Mar 2021
07:00PM - 08:00PM
AWANA
17 Mar 2021
06:30PM - 08:00PM
JOY Club Beach Trip
18 Mar 2021
09:30AM - 05:00PM
Orchestra Practice
18 Mar 2021
07:00PM - 08:00PM

About Us

Welcome, and thank you for visiting Burnsview Baptist Church online. This website highlights the wide variety of worship, fellowship, and service opportunities available. Please feel free to read more about our church on this site, or better yet, come in for a visit. We would love to greet you and share with you our love for Jesus Christ and for you, our neighbor.

Burnsview Baptist Church
9690 Reidville Road
Greer, SC 29651

Tel: 864-879-4006

Service Times

Sunday
8:30 AM-Early Worship
9:30 AM-Sunday School
10:30 AM-Morning Worship
6:00 PM-Evening Worship
4:45 PM-Refuge
6:00 PM-Youth Worship
6:00 PM-Children TeamKid in Gym
Monday
10:30 AM-Intercessory Prayer
Meeting (1st & 3rd Mondays)
Wednesday
6:45 PM-Youth in Training
6:30-8:00 PM-Awana (2 yr to 12th grade)
7:00 PM-Adult Bible Study 
7:00 PM-Life Groups
9:00 PM-Collegiate Ministry